• CARLOS 960 X 960 2

Carlos Cruz

Choreographer – Artistic Director

Professional dancer, natural from Colombia, Carlos holds a French STATE DIPLOMA IN DANCE TEACHING. Having previously carried out studies in Biochemistry at the University Del Valle and in Dance with the Ballet Santiago in Cali, Colombia, he also worked with several companies in that country, as a dancer and choreographer.

Originally formed in classical dance, he diversified his talent with modern dance, Latin dances, Cuban Cabaret, as well as Colombian and Latin-American folklore.

After arriving in France, he integrated the Centre for High Studies in Dance OFF JAZZ and continued his formation with the Choreographer ANGELO MONACO at the Cultural Centre of Biot. He also enriched his career as a dancer in many companies of different stylistics (Jazz, Cabaret, Modern), performing on highly appreciated stages such as the ones of the Acropolis and the Verdure Theatres in Nice, the Festivals Palace of Cannes, the Sporting and the Grimaldi Forum of Monaco, the Ruhl Casino at Nice as well as the Space Pierre Cardin in Paris, among others.

Carlos has created different shows for famous Hotels and Casinos such as the Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort, the Café de Paris Casino and the Fairmont Hotel at Monaco, the Marriott Hotel at Cap D’Ail, the Pullman Casino at Mandelieu, the Cap-Estel Hotel at Eze, as well as at important places such as the Ephrussi de Rotschild Villa in Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, etc.

Presently Dance Teacher at the prestigious Dancing School L’Academie of Nice, dancer and choreographer in the Company “Corps et Danse ”, he has widened his professional skills through the conception and original creation of stage costumes for the Company as well as different accountancy and managing formations for cultural companies.

  • DJALMA 960 X 960

Dialma Thomas

General Director

Professional Dancer and Franco-Venezuelan, citizen, holder of the EAT JAZZ DIPLOMA as well as most UVs of the French STATE DIPLOMA IN DANCE TEACHING. holder of the STATE LICENCE as a SPORTS EDUCATOR in Swimming Activities (BEESAN), Dialma was part of Synchronized Swimming Team of Venezuela and taught this discipline in various sports clubs in France where she also held the position of Regional Referent Dance of the French Riviera.

In Venezuela, Dialma danced with the Ballet Jazz Company Zulia and is then incorporated in several other companies as a dancer. After arriving in France, she integrated the Centre for High Studies in Dance OFF JAZZ and continued her formation with the Choreographer ANGELO MONACO at the Cultural Centre of Biot. Besides her initial formation in jazz dance, contemporary, classical dance, Latin, Latino Cabaret and Latin-American Folklore dances, Dialma a également enrichi son parcours comme danseuse dans de nombreuses compagnies de différentes stylistiques (jazz, Cabaret, Modern), performing on highly appreciated stages such as the ones of the Acropolis and the Verdure Theatres in Nice, the Festivals Palace of Cannes, the Sporting and the Grimaldi Forum of Monaco, the Ruhl Casino at Nice, among others. She also carried out several choreographic formations in London and in the USA, at Los Angeles.

Dialma participated as a dancer in various shows for hotels and casinos known as the Monte Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort, the Café de Paris Casino and the Fairmont Hotel at Monaco, the Marriott Hotel at Cap D’Ail, the Pullman Casino at Mandelieu, the Cap-Estel Hotel at Eze, as well as at important places such as the Ephrussi de Rotschild Villa in Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, etc.

She is presently a manager and dancer in the Company “Corps et Danse” , and takes part in all the shows that one presents on numerous stages of the Côte d’Azur and other regions of France. She has widened her professional skills with different formations in the audio-visual area and in the management and the communications in cultural companies.

  • ez3a8362-960-x-960

Dancers

  • EZ3A9294 960 X 960

Orchestras/Musicians

  • EZ3A6455 960
  • 04 EZ3A6838 copy 960
  • EZ3A0281 copy 960 X 960 2
  • 02 4X8A3551 960
  • 02 4X8A0353 right 960
  • 19-EZ3A5715 copy-960-X-960 2
  • 05 4X8A1667 RIGHT 960 END
  • 08 4X8A0031 RIGHT 960
  • 09 4X8A4107 960
  • 09 4X8A0427 right 960
  • 4X8A1381 copie RIGHT 960
  • 4X8A8172 copie right 960
  • 04 4X8A1676 RIGHT 960
  • 4X8A0157 copie RIGHT 960
  • 04 4X8A0314 RIGHT 960
  • 20.1 4X8A3547 960
  • 02 4X8A1662 RIGHT 960 END
  • 01 4X8A2069 RIGHT 960
  • 07 4X8A6219 RIGHT 960
  • 04 4X8A0946 960

Singers

  • 4-tropicalia12-960-x-960

Attractions

• CARLOS 960 X 960 2

Carlos Cruz

Chorégraphe – Directeur Artistique

Danseur professionnel de nationalité colombienne, titulaire du Diplôme d’Etat de Professeur de Danse en France. Ayant réalisé des études en Biochimie à l’Université del Valle et en danse avec le Ballet Santiago de Cali en Colombie, il a ensuite fait partie de nombreuses compagnies de ce pays, en tant que danseur et chorégraphe.

De formation originellement classique, il a diversifié son talent avec la danse moderne, les danses latines, le cabaret cubain, ainsi que le folklore colombien et latino-américain.

Depuis son arrivée en France, il a intégré le Centre d’Etudes Supérieures en Danse OFF JAZZ et continue sa formation avec le chorégraphe Angelo Monaco au Centre Culturel de Biot. il a également enrichi son parcours comme danseur de nombreuses compagnies de différentes stylistiques (jazz, cabaret, moderne), évoluant sur des scènes hautement appréciées comme le Théâtre de l’Acropolis et le Théâtre de Verdure de Nice, le Palais des Festivals de Cannes, le Sporting de Monaco et le Grimaldi Forum de la Principauté, le Casino Ruhl de Nice ainsi que l’Espace Pierre Cardin à Paris,  entre autres.

Carlos a créé différents spectacles pour des Hôtels et Casinos reconnus tels que le Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort, Le Casino Café de Paris et L’Hôtel Fairmont à Monaco, L’Hôtel Marriott de Cap d’Ail,  Le Casino Pullman de Mandelieu, L’Hôtel Cap-Estel à Èze, ainsi que dans des sites importants comme la Villa Ephrussi de Rotschild à Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, etc.

Actuellement professeur de danse, danseur et chorégraphe de la Compagnie « Corps et Danse », il a élargi ses compétences à travers la conception et la création originale de costumes pour la compagnie ainsi que différentes formations de comptabilité et administration des Entreprises Culturelles.

  • DJALMA 960 X 960

Djalma Thomas

Direction Générale

Danseuse professionnelle de nationalité franco-vénézuélienne, titulaire du EAT JAZZ ainsi que des UV du Diplôme d’Etat de Professeur de Danse en France. Titulaire du Brevet d’Etat d’Educateur Sportif en Activités de la Natation (BEESAN), Djalma a fait partie de l’équipe de Natation Synchronisée du Venezuela et a enseigné cette discipline dans divers clubs sportifs en France où elle a également occupé la fonction de Référent Régional Danse de la Côte d’Azur.

Au Venezuela, Djalma a dansé avec la Compagnie Jazz Ballet del Zulia et s’est ensuite incorporée à plusieurs autres compagnies en tant que danseuse. Depuis son arrivée en France, elle a intégré le Centre d’Etudes Supérieures en Danse OFF JAZZ pour sa formation professionnelle et a continué ensuite celle-ci avec le chorégraphe Angelo Monaco au Centre Culturel de Biot. De formation en Jazz, danse contemporaine, classique, danses latines, cabaret latino et folklore latino-américain, Djalma a également enrichi son parcours  comme danseuse dans de nombreuses compagnies de différentes stylistiques (jazz, cabaret, moderne), évoluant sur des scènes hautement appréciées comme le Théâtre de l’Acropolis et le Théâtre de Verdure de Nice, le Palais des Festivals de Cannes, le Sporting de Monaco et le Grimaldi Forum de la Principauté, le Casino Ruhl de Nice, entre autres. Elle a également réalisé divers stages chorégraphiques à Londres et aux Etats Unis, à Los Angeles.

Djalma a participé comme danseuse dans différents spectacles pour des Hôtels et Casinos reconnus tels que le Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort, le Casino Café de Paris et l’Hôtel Fairmont à Monaco, l’Hôtel Marriott de Cap d’Ail,  le Casino Pullman de Mandelieu, l’Hôtel Cap-Estel à Èze, ainsi que dans des sites importants comme la Villa Ephrussi de Rothschild à Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, etc.

Actuellement responsable et danseuse de la Compagnie « Corps et Danse », elle participe dans tous les spectacles que celle-ci présente sur de nombreuses scènes de la Côte d’Azur et d’autres régions de France. Elle a également élargi ses compétences à travers différentes formations dans l’Audiovisuel et dans le Management et la Communication des Entreprises Culturelles.

  • ez3a8362-960-x-960

Danseurs

  • EZ3A9294 960 X 960

Orchestre/Musiciens

  • 10-EZ3A6455-copie-960-X-960
  • 04-EZ3A6838-copie-960-X-960
  • DSC_0160 PAILA 960 X 960
  • 19-EZ3A5715-copie-960-X-960 2
  • DSC_0167 PAULA 960 X 960
  • EZ3A0281 copie 960 X 960 2
  • EZ3A8859 copie 960 X 960 2
  • DSC_0041 PAULA 960 X 960

Chanteuses

Nos chanteuses en live sur support de bande-son, qui peuvent interpréter tout un répertoire, en Français, en Anglais, en Espagnol, en Italien et en Portugais. Cette option donne encore plus de variété à notre spectacle et permet de créer une ambiance conviviale où le public se retrouve avec les chansons les plus connues et appréciées.

  • 4-tropicalia12-960-x-960

Attractions