Carnival Parades

We invite you to discover our different Latin and Brazilian Carnival Parades with all the energy, the sensuality and the musicality of our ““comparsas”” for your event. Our Carnival Parades, Strolling and Street Shows full of grace and rhythm, are all inspired in the exoticism of south-american cultures and are magnificent stagings with the most beautiful and original costumes, which are made in South America and dressed by beautiful dancers.

Our “comparsa” is animated by percussionist musicians or a “disguised” sono carnival “float” with its speakers and technical sophistications, which inundate with joy and rhythm every event. A marvellous street show presented at several celebrations of South of France cities, such as the one of “Monaco Festive City”, the Creole and Caribbean Festival at Antibes, the Juan Les Pins Clearance Sale and the parades of Castellane and the city of Draguignan. We also take part at the NICE CARNIVAL where our Company has been selected for the third year by the Nice Tourism Office, owing to its artistic level and the beauty of its costumes.

Allow the pace and rhythm of energetic dances such as the Samba, Salsa, Merengue and Chachacha to inspire you! A high quality and colourful fantastic show, will take you to a journey at the heart of South America, meeting beauty and exoticism . Go and join the magnificent Rio Carnival, a festival of feathers, Come and vibrate over the hellish rhythms of our Carnival Parade with our beautiful artists, so that moment remains forever for our public, as an, unforgettable feast. A team of professional artists, inebriating choreographies, exotic costumes, catchy music….. A journey which will change completely your scenery !!!

The Company « Corps et Danse » proposes you a Carnival “comparsa” which represents the different South American and Caribbean countries, such as Cuba, Brazil, Colombia and Venezuela, with magnificent and great coloured costumes. The dancers can follow your float or present their own parade. The group also can adapt itself to a peculiar thematic.

We want to offer you also, notre nouvelle comparse carnavalesque “SHIVA DANCE” sur le thème de “BOLLYWOOD”, the same way we l & rsquo; have presented to the city of Menton during his LEMON FESTIVAL 2018, to & rsquo; occasion of its 85th Anniversary. Let yourself be carried by the virtuosity, l & rsquo; elegance, l & rsquo; exotic and colorful palette that original dance of the & rsquo; India. Our team of dancers transport you to the city of Mumbai for your enjoyment, to meet the beauty of the costumes and headdresses decorated with precious stones, and the & rsquo; extraordinary glamor of modern Indian dances inspired by the & rsquo; former Bharatanatyam, Kathak and the & rsquo; Odissi, among the traditional dances of this wonderful country. Nous vous invitons à vivre le rêve Bollywoodien avec notre “comparsa” carnavalesque “SHIVA DANCE” !

Duration: 1h to 2h (can be adjusted upon request)

Number of Artists: 2 to 20 artists (dancers, acrobats and musicians)

Technics: Disguised Carnival sono float (upon request)

For enterprise committees, casinos, local festivities committees, social activities committees, cities councils, tourist offices and commercial services, we also take part in public events, private evenings, themes evenings, diner-shows, cultural programmes, concerts, festivals, congresses, among others.

TO CONTACT US

Défilés Carnavalesques

Nous vous invitons à découvrir nos différents Défilés Carnavalesques Latinos et Brésiliens avec toute l’énergie, la sensualité et la musicalité de notre « parade » réunies pour votre événementNos Défilés Carnavalesques multicoloresDéambulations et Spectacles de Rue pleins de grâce et de cadence, sont tous inspirés de l’exotisme des cultures sud-américaines et constituent de magnifiques mises en scène avec les costumes les plus beaux et originaux, confectionnés en Amérique du Sud et portés par d’élégants danseurs.

Notre « comparsa » est accompagnée de musiciens percussionnistes ou d’un char sono « déguisé » avec ses enceintes et perfectionnements techniques, qui inondent de joie et de rythme chaque évènement. Un merveilleux spectacle de rue présenté dans différentes manifestations de plusieurs villes de la Région PACA, telles que  les festivités de « Monaco Ville en Fête », le Festival Créole et Caraïbe d’Antibes, La Braderie de Juan-les-Pins et les Corsos de Castellane et de la ville de Draguignan. Nous participons également au CARNAVAL DE NICE où notre troupe est retenue chaque année par l’Office du Tourisme niçois, pour son niveau artistique et la beauté de ses costumes.

Laissez-vous entraîner par la cadence et les rythmes de danses énergiques comme la Samba, la salsa, le Merengue et le Cha Cha Cha ! Un spectacle époustouflant de qualité et riche en couleurs, vous fera voyager au cœur de l’Amérique du sud, à la rencontre de la beauté et de l’exotisme. Partez rejoindre le magnifique Carnaval de Rio, un festival de plumes, strass et paillettes ! Venez vibrer sur les rythmes endiablés de nos défilés carnavalesques avec nos beaux artistes, afin que ce moment demeure à jamais pour votre public, comme une fête inoubliable. Une équipe d’artistes professionnels, des chorégraphies enivrantes, des costumes exotiques, des musiques entraînantes….. Un voyage qui vous dépaysera complètement !!!

La Compagnie Corps et Danse vous propose une « comparsa » carnavalesque représentant les différents pays de l’Amérique du Sud et des Caraïbes, comme Cuba, le Brésil, la Colombie et le Venezuela, avec de magnifiques et grands costumes colorés. Les danseurs peuvent accompagner vos chars ou présenter leur propre défilé. Le groupe peut également s’adapter à une thématique particulière.

Nous souhaitons vous proposer également, notre nouvelle comparse carnavalesque « SHIVA DANCE » sur le thème de « BOLLYWOOD », de la même manière que nous l’avons présenté à la ville de MENTON durant sa FÊTE DU CITRON 2018, à l’occasion de son 85ème Anniversaire. Laissez-vous entraîner par la virtuosité, l’élégance, l’exotisme et la palette multicolore de cette danse originaire de l’Inde. Notre équipe de danseurs vous transportera à la ville de Mumbai pour votre plus grand plaisir, à la rencontre de la beauté de ses costumes et coiffes décorés de pierres précieuses, ainsi que de l’extraordinaire glamour des danses indiennes modernes inspirées de l’ancien Bharata Natyam, du Kathak et de l’Odissi, parmi les danses traditionnelles de ce merveilleux pays. Nous vous invitons à vivre le rêve Bollywoodien avec notre « comparsa » carnavalesque « SHIVA DANCE » !

Durée: 1h à 2h  (temps modifiable sur demande)

Nombre d’Artistes: 2 à 20 artistes (danseurs, acrobates et musiciens)

Technique: Char Sono déguisé (sur demande)

CE, casinos, comités des fêtes, CCAS, mairies, offices de tourisme et prestations commerciales, nous participons également dans des évènements publics, soirées privées, soirées à thèmes, dîner-spectacles, programmations culturelles, concerts, festivals, congrès, entre autres. 

Contactez-nous